add Disclaimer warning about etherpad and ethercalc since there is no way to manually delete data due to lack of ownership
Something like "Your etherpad / ethercalc data will be automatically deleted after 180 days. There is no way to delete the data yourself. So if you are looking to use a pad / calc only temporarily and want all information removed once you are done please use CryptPad instead."
Perhaps we should just change the default text when users create a pad, saying that they can't remove it...
Done on prod, PR done also.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?