Browse Source

Update mailmap and regenerate authors

tags/19.0
Thea Flowers 2 years ago
parent
commit
0932d17ca1
2 changed files with 17 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +2
    -0
      .mailmap
  2. +15
    -0
      AUTHORS.txt

+ 2
- 0
.mailmap View File

@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
Adam Wentz <awentz@theonion.com>
Alethea Flowers <magicalgirl@google.com> <jjramone13@gmail.com>
Alethea Flowers <magicalgirl@google.com> Thea Flowers <theaflowers@google.com>
Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi>
Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi> <alex.gronholm+git@nextday.fi>
Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>


+ 15
- 0
AUTHORS.txt View File

@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
AceGentile <ventogrigio83@gmail.com>
Adam Chainz <adam@adamj.eu>
Adam Wentz <awentz@theonion.com>
Adrien Morison <adrien.morison@gmail.com>
@@ -10,6 +11,8 @@ Alex Morega <alex@grep.ro>
Alex Stachowiak <alexander@computer.org>
Alexander Shtyrov <rawzausho@gmail.com>
Alexandre Conrad <alexandre.conrad@gmail.com>
Alexey Popravka <a.popravka@smartweb.com.ua>
Alexey Popravka <alexey.popravka@horsedevel.com>
Alli <alzeih@users.noreply.github.com>
Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
Andrei Geacar <andrei.geacar@gmail.com>
@@ -92,6 +95,7 @@ Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
Craig Kerstiens <craig.kerstiens@gmail.com>
Cristian Sorinel <cristian.sorinel@gmail.com>
Curtis Doty <Curtis@GreenKey.net>
cytolentino <ctolentino8@bloomberg.net>
Damian Quiroga <qdamian@gmail.com>
Dan Black <dyspop@gmail.com>
Dan Savilonis <djs@n-cube.org>
@@ -106,6 +110,7 @@ Daniele Procida <daniele@vurt.org>
Danny Hermes <daniel.j.hermes@gmail.com>
Dav Clark <davclark@gmail.com>
Dave Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Dave Jones <dave@waveform.org.uk>
David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
David Black <db@d1b.org>
David Caro <david@dcaro.es>
@@ -126,6 +131,7 @@ Dustin Ingram <di@di.codes>
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za>
Ed Morley <501702+edmorley@users.noreply.github.com>
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com>
elainechan <elaine.chan@outlook.com>
Eli Schwartz <eschwartz93@gmail.com>
Emil Styrke <emil.styrke@gmail.com>
Endoh Takanao <djmchl@gmail.com>
@@ -139,6 +145,7 @@ Ernest W Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>
Ernest W. Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>
Erwin Janssen <erwinjanssen@outlook.com>
Eugene Vereshchagin <evvers@gmail.com>
Felix Yan <felixonmars@archlinux.org>
fiber-space <fiber-space@users.noreply.github.com>
Filip Kokosiński <filip.kokosinski@gmail.com>
Florian Briand <ownerfrance+github@hotmail.com>
@@ -221,11 +228,13 @@ Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.org>
Kevin Burke <kev@inburke.com>
Kevin Carter <kevin.carter@rackspace.com>
Kevin Frommelt <kevin.frommelt@webfilings.com>
Kevin R Patterson <kevin.r.patterson@intel.com>
Kexuan Sun <me@kianasun.com>
Kit Randel <kit@nocturne.net.nz>
kpinc <kop@meme.com>
Kumar McMillan <kumar.mcmillan@gmail.com>
Kyle Persohn <kyle.persohn@gmail.com>
lakshmanaram <lakshmanaram.n@gmail.com>
Laurent Bristiel <laurent@bristiel.com>
Laurie Opperman <laurie@sitesee.com.au>
Leon Sasson <leonsassonha@gmail.com>
@@ -306,9 +315,11 @@ Paul Nasrat <pnasrat@gmail.com>
Paul Oswald <pauloswald@gmail.com>
Paul van der Linden <mail@paultjuh.org>
Paulus Schoutsen <paulus@paulusschoutsen.nl>
Pavithra Eswaramoorthy <33131404+QueenCoffee@users.noreply.github.com>
Pawel Jasinski <pawel.jasinski@gmail.com>
Pekka Klärck <peke@iki.fi>
Peter Waller <peter.waller@gmail.com>
petr-tik <petr-tik@users.noreply.github.com>
Phaneendra Chiruvella <hi@pcx.io>
Phil Freo <phil@philfreo.com>
Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
@@ -351,6 +362,7 @@ Sachi King <nakato@nakato.io>
Salvatore Rinchiera <salvatore@rinchiera.com>
schlamar <marc.schlaich@gmail.com>
Scott Kitterman <sklist@kitterman.com>
Sean <me@sean.taipei>
seanj <seanj@xyke.com>
Sebastian Schaetz <sschaetz@butterflynetinc.com>
Segev Finer <segev208@gmail.com>
@@ -386,6 +398,7 @@ Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com>
Tim Heap <tim@timheap.me>
tim smith <github@tim-smith.us>
tinruufu <tinruufu@gmail.com>
Tom Forbes <tom@tomforb.es>
Tom Freudenheim <tom.freudenheim@onepeloton.com>
Tom V <tom@viner.tv>
Tomer Chachamu <tomer.chachamu@gmail.com>
@@ -405,6 +418,7 @@ W. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Wil Tan <wil@dready.org>
Wilfred Hughes <me@wilfred.me.uk>
William ML Leslie <william.leslie.ttg@gmail.com>
wim glenn <wim.glenn@gmail.com>
Wolfgang Maier <wolfgang.maier@biologie.uni-freiburg.de>
Xavier Fernandez <xav.fernandez@gmail.com>
Xavier Fernandez <xavier.fernandez@polyconseil.fr>
@@ -413,6 +427,7 @@ YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@midokura.com>
Yen Chi Hsuan <yan12125@gmail.com>
Yoval P <yoval@gmx.com>
Yu Jian <askingyj@gmail.com>
Yuan Jing Vincent Yan <yyan82@bloomberg.net>
Zearin <zearin@gonk.net>
Zearin <Zearin@users.noreply.github.com>
Zhiping Deng <kofreestyler@gmail.com>


Loading…
Cancel
Save