The Python package installer https://pip.pypa.io/
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 

49 lines
3.8 KiB

  1. Adam Wentz <awentz@theonion.com>
  2. Alethea Flowers <magicalgirl@google.com> <jjramone13@gmail.com>
  3. Alethea Flowers <magicalgirl@google.com> Thea Flowers <theaflowers@google.com>
  4. Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi>
  5. Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi> <alex.gronholm+git@nextday.fi>
  6. Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
  7. Andrey Bulgakov <mail@andreiko.ru>
  8. <mail@andreiko.ru> <bulgakov@tranio.ru>
  9. Andrei Geacar <andrei.geacar@gmail.com> unknown <hakaton@Anam-mbl.(none)>
  10. Anish Tambe <anish.tambe@yahoo.in> <anish.tambe@yahoo.co.in>
  11. Bartek Ogryczak <b.ogryczak@gmail.com> <bartek@eventbrite.com>
  12. Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com>
  13. <bradley.ayers@gmail.com> <bradley.ayers@enigmainteractive.com>
  14. <carl@oddbird.net> <carl@dirtcircle.com>
  15. Daniel Holth <dholth@fastmail.fm>
  16. David Black <db@d1b.org>
  17. <donald@stufft.io> <donald.stufft@gmail.com>
  18. Dongweiming <dongweiming@admaster.com.cn> <ciici1234@hotmail.com>
  19. Dustin Ingram <di@di.codes> <di@users.noreply.github.com>
  20. Endoh Takanao <djmchl@gmail.com>
  21. Erik M. Bray <embray@stsci.edu>
  22. Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
  23. Geoffrey Lehée <geoffrey@lehee.name>
  24. Hsiaoming Yang <lepture@me.com>
  25. Igor Kuzmitshov <kuzmiigo@gmail.com> <igor@qubit.com>
  26. Ilya Baryshev <baryshev@gmail.com>
  27. Jakub Stasiak <kuba.stasiak@gmail.com>
  28. John-Scott Atlakson <john.scott.atlakson@gmail.com>
  29. Jorge Niedbalski <niedbalski@gmail.com>
  30. <niedbalski@gmail.com> <jorge@nimbic.com>
  31. Ludovic Gasc <gmludo@gmail.com> <git@gmludo.eu>
  32. Markus Hametner <fin+github@xbhd.org>
  33. Masklinn <bitbucket.org@masklinn.net>
  34. Matthew Iversen <teh.ivo@gmail.com> <teh.ivo@gmail.com>
  35. Pi Delport <pjdelport@gmail.com>
  36. <pnasrat@gmail.com> <pnasrat@googlemail.com>
  37. Pradyun Gedam <pradyunsg@gmail.com> <pradyunsg@users.noreply.github.com>
  38. Pradyun Gedam <pradyunsg@gmail.com>
  39. Preston Holmes <preston@ptone.com>
  40. Przemek Wrzos <hetmankp@none>
  41. <hodgestar@gmail.com> <hodgestar+hg@gmail.com>
  42. Romuald Brunet <romuald@chivil.com> <romuald@gandi.net>
  43. Thomas Johansson <devnull@localhost> prencher <devnull@localhost>
  44. Thomas Kluyver <thomas@kluyver.me.uk> <takowl@gmail.com>
  45. Stephan Erb <github@stephanerb.eu> <stephan@dev.static-void.de>
  46. Victor Stinner <victor.stinner@gmail.com> <vstinner@redhat.com>
  47. Yoval P <yoval@gmx.com>
  48. Zhiping Deng <kofreestyler@gmail.com>