ccc3bf31db · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/dev' · Updated 1 day ago
34863c5cab · feat: add a first call missed control message and info popup with link to privacy settings · Updated 1 month ago
aef101f1e5 · fix: only send message if the up position is contained in the button's rectangle, to prevent sending if dragged away (#887) · Updated 20 hours ago
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?